We work with the designers, builders and managers of the spaces we live, work and play in.

City of Sydney (NSW, Australia) // Adelaide City Council (SA, Australia) // Department of Defense (Australia)  //  New Zealand Transportation Authority // Office for Preventive Health (NSW, Australia)  //  Department of Transport (VIC, Australia)  //  Department of Infrastructure, Energy & Resources (TAS, Asutralia)  //  VicHealth (VIC, Australia)  //  Workcover Tasmania (Australia)  // City of Melbourne (VIC, Australia)  //  City of Stonnington (VIC, Australia)  //  City of Darebin (VIC, Australia)  //  City of Port Phillip (VIC, Australia)  //  City of Boroondara (VIC, Australia)  //  Moonee Valley City Council (VIC, Australia)  //  Colac Otway Shire Council (VIC, Australia)  //  Greater Geelong City Council (VIC, Australia)  //  Maitland City Council (NSW, Australia)  //  Ku-ring-gai City Council (NSW, Australia)  //  The Hobart City Council (TAS, Australia)  //  Dublin City Council (Rep. of Ireland)  //  Belfast City Council (Northern Ireland)  //  Moreland City Council (VIC, Australia) // RNA Showgrounds (QLD, Australia)  // PFL Spaces //Sustainable Coastlines (New Zealand)  //  Road Safety Action Group Inner Melbourne (VIC, Australia)  // Cycling Advocates Network (New Zealand) // Bayside City Council (VIC, Australia) // Ararat City Council (VIC, Council) // City of Greater Dandenong (VIC,  Australia) // Amy Gillett Foundation (Australia) // Department of Economic Development (VIC, Australia) // Monash University (VIC, Australia) // RMIT (VIC, Australia) //